CHAIR 2016‐2017

Kenda Daria
FlexGround
1809 W. 4th Street
Tempe AZ 85281
Phone: 602-954-0000 | Cell: 480‐694‐5949
Email: kenda@flexground.com

CHAIR‐ELECT 2016‐2017

Mary Beth Kling
Custom Playgrounds, Inc.
9957 N. Alpine Road, Suite 100
Machesney Park, IL 61115
Phone: 815‐505‐0500 | Fax: 779‐423‐2033
Email: mbk5977@hotmail.com

TREASURER 2016‐2017

Scot Givens
Majestic Playground Services
30274 White Egret Street
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: 225‐667‐3062 | Fax: 225‐667‐3035 | Cell: 225‐937‐0791
Email: scotgivens@cox.net

SECRETARY 2016‐2017

David S. Dayton, President
Icon Shelter Systems, Inc.
1455 Lincoln Ave
Holland, MI 49423 USA
Phone: 616‐396‐0919 | Fax: 616‐396‐0944
Email: david@iconshelters.com

Trustees

MaryLou Iverson
The Iverson Associates
P.O. Box 1117
Kingston, WA 98346 USA
Cell: 360‐908‐3479 | Fax: 360‐297‐8220
Email: ml.iverson@gmail.com

Edward Miller, Jr.
Corby Associates, Inc.
590 Grand Avenue, PO Box 496
Ridgefield, NJ 07657
Phone: 201‐941‐4160 | Fax: 201‐941‐4491
Email: ed@corbyassociates.com

Chad Willow
Willow Playworks, LLC
1480 Mountain Road
Mifflinburg, PA 17844
Phone: 570‐765‐1079
Email: chad.willow71@gmail.com

James Charles Snider
Snider Recreation, Inc.
10139 Royalton Road Ste # K
North Royalton, OH 44133 USA
Phone: 440‐877‐9151 | Fax: 440‐877‐9159
Cell: 440‐343‐6420
Email: jcsnider@cvsnider.com

Kevin Marshall, Jr.
Fry & Associates
101 E 15th Ave
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Direct: 816-506-1678 | Fax: 570-522-3030
Email: kevin@fryinc.com

Josh Owens
GameTime
150 PlayCore Drive SE
Fort Payne, AL 25967 USA
Phone: 256‐997-5222 | Fax: 256‐845‐9361
Email: jowens@playcore.com

 

Interested in becoming involved?

If you are interested in taking on a leadership role within NPCAI, please click the button below to submit your information through our willingness to serve form. We look forward to working with you to grow both our association and industry!