CHAIR 2019

Edward Miller, Jr.
Corby Associates, Inc.
590 Grand Avenue, PO Box 496
Ridgefield, NJ 07657
Phone: 201-941-4160
Email: ed@corbyassociates.com

CHAIR‐ELECT 2019

Scot Givens
Majestic Playground Services
30274 White Egret Street
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: 225‐667‐3062
Email: scotgivens@cox.net

TREASURER 2019

James Charles Snider
Snider Recreation, Inc.
10139 Royalton Road Ste # K
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: 440‐877‐9151
Email: jcsnider@cvsnider.com

SECRETARY 2019

Ken Krug
BCI Burke
660 Van Dyne Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
Phone: 920-933-6689
Email: kkrug@bciburke.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Kenda Daria
FlexGround
1809 W. 4th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 602-954-0000
Email: kenda@flexground.com

Trustees

Jim Davis (2020)
Whirl Construction
PO Box 110
Port Monmouth, NJ 07758
Phone: 732-495-3715
Email: jdavis@whirlconstruction.net

Sam Butch DeFillippo (2020)
PlaySafe, LLC
PO Box 66056
Albuquerque, NM 87193
Phone: 505-250-5689
Email: butch@play-safe.com

Richard Hawley (2021)
2414 West 12th Street, Suite 5
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 602-707-6893
Email: rhawley@totturf.com

Dwight Henneberger (2019)
Henneberger Construction
8929 Fairglen Drive
Dallas, TX 75231
Phone: 214-769-7124
Email: dhenneberger@me.com

 

 Interested in becoming involved?

If you are interested in taking on a leadership role within NPCAI, please click the button below to submit your information through our willingness to serve form. We look forward to working with you to grow both our association and industry!