CHAIR 2018‐2019

Kenda Daria
FlexGround
1809 W. 4th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 602-954-0000 | Cell: 480‐694‐5949
Email: kenda@flexground.com

CHAIR‐ELECT 2017‐2018

Edward Miller, Jr.
Corby Associates, Inc.
590 Grand Avenue, PO Box 496
Ridgefield, NJ 07657
Phone: 201-941-4160 | Fax: 201-941-4491
Email: ed@corbyassociates.com

TREASURER 2018‐2019

Scot Givens
Majestic Playground Services
30274 White Egret Street
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: 225‐667‐3062 | Fax: 225‐667‐3035 | Cell: 225‐937‐0791
Email: scotgivens@cox.net

SECRETARY 2018‐2019

David S. Dayton
Icon Shelter Systems, Inc.
1455 Lincoln Ave
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: 616‐396‐0919 | Fax: 616‐396‐0944
Email: david@iconshelters.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Vacant

Trustees

Hal Gourad (2018 - 2019)
65 Redding Road, #874
Georgetown, CT 06829
Phone: 203-659-0456
Email: hal@trassig.com

James Charles Snider (2018 - 2019)
Snider Recreation, Inc.
10139 Royalton Road Ste # K
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: 440‐877‐9151 | Fax: 440‐877‐9159
Cell: 440‐343‐6420
Email: jcsnider@cvsnider.com

Richard Hawley (2018 - 2019)
2414 West 12th Street, Suite 5
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 602-707-6893
Email: rhawley@totturf.com

Josh Owens (2017 - 2018)
GameTime
150 PlayCore Drive SE
Fort Payne, AL 25967
Phone: 256-997-5222 | Fax: 256-845-9361
Email: jowens@playcore.com

Ken Krug (2018)
BCI Burke
660 Van Dyne Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
Phone: 920-933-6689 | Fax: 920-921-9566
Email: kkrug@bciburke.com

 

 

 

 

Interested in becoming involved?

If you are interested in taking on a leadership role within NPCAI, please click the button below to submit your information through our willingness to serve form. We look forward to working with you to grow both our association and industry!